How to be notified of events

Notifications for upcoming OCMBA events should appear in the emails you receive from your B-School’s alumni club and from OCMBA directly if you have attended one of our events. You can also receive notifications about OCMBA events and find out about events from other B-school clubs that are open to all OCMBA alums by joining the OCMBA LinkedIn Group (Note: you must be an alum of one of the 15 OCMBA B-Schools in order to join the OCMBA LinkedIn Group). These event notices will contain a link where you can register to attend the event.

Chapter Representatives

To find out more about OCMBA, how you can get involved or to share ideas for future events, please contact your alumni group’s representative to OCMBA.

For general inquiries, contact Jerry.Kornblau@gmail.com

IMG_8719

 

Business School OCMBA Representative Email Address
Berkeley-Haas John Bernard jb@kdfcommunities.com
Chicago Booth Scott Shea scott.shea0928@gmail.com
Columbia Anthony Agoni aaa@agoni.name
Cornell-Johnson William Dolan wd82@cornell.edu
Darden Kurt Beimfohr kbeimfohr@gmail.com
Harvard Karen Hernandez k_hernandez@cox.net
INSEAD John Redfern inseadsocal@gmail.com
Kellogg Richard Park rich1_park@hotmail.com
Merage-UCI Chris Abbamonto cabbamonto@yahoo.com
Michigan-Ross Jerry Hartanto jerry_hartanto@yahoo.com
MIT-Sloan Jennifer Chang jennifer.chang@Sloan.MIT.edu
Stanford Hoshi Printer hoshi.printer@gmail.com
UCLA-Anderson Larry Kutcher ljkutcher@the-advantage.biz
USC-Marshall Thomas Papa thomas.papa@alumni.usc.edu
Wharton Jerry Kornblau jerry.kornblau@gmail.com
 

IMG_2954