Contact Us

Image

How to be notified of events

Notifications for upcoming OCMBA events should appear in the emails you receive from your B-School’s alumni club and from OCMBA directly if you have attended one of our events. You can also receive notifications about OCMBA events and find out about events from other B-school clubs that are open to all OCMBA alums by joining the OCMBA LinkedIn Group (Note: you must be an alum of one of the 15 OCMBA B-Schools in order to join the OCMBA LinkedIn Group). These event notices will contain a link where you can register to attend the event.

Chapter Representatives

To find out more about OCMBA, how you can get involved or to share ideas for future events, please contact your alumni group’s representative to OCMBA.

For general inquiries, contact Jennifer Chang at Jennifer.Chang@Sloan.MIT.edu

OCMBA RoleAlma MaterNameEmail Address
Berkeley-HaasBart Youngbyoung@youngcompany.com
TreasurerBerkeley-HaasJohn Bernardjb@kdfcommunities.com
Chicago BoothScott Sheasshea@shealegalsearchadvisors.com
ColumbiaAnthony Agoniaaa@agoni.name
Cornell-JohnsonRyan Sandbergryan.sandberg@originate.com
DardenMichael Quanmichael.quan@outlook.com
HarvardKaren Hernandezk_hernandez@cox.net
KelloggBrian Brennerbrianmbrenner@gmail.com
KelloggCarlos Paretcarlos@paret.com
Michigan-RossJerry Hartantojerryhartanto@gmail.com
Co-PresidentMIT-SloanJennifer ChangJennifer.Chang@Sloan.MIT.edu
UCI MerageSteve HuangSteve.S.Huang@gmail.com
UCLA-AndersonLarry Kutcherljkutcher@the-advantage.biz
UCLA-AndersonBruce Tottybrucetotty@gmail.com
USC-MarshallKen LaCroixken@trackpointadvisors.com
USC-MarshallVictoria Weissvgwaiss@gmail.com
President EmeritusWhartonJerry Kornblaujerrykornblau@gmail.com
Co-PresidentWhartonGreta Tuckergretatucker@greta.realtor
StanfordVacant
INSEADVacant
Image Image